<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 9 OF 2019 &</u> IA NOS. 1667, 1668 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 364, 548 & 1013 OF 2019

Dated : 12th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Aavanti Solar Energy Private Limite Versu	, ,
Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company L	imited & OrsRespondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Basava Prabhu A. Patil, Sr. Adv. Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Shubhranshu Padhi Mr. Ashish Yadav Mr. Tushar Srivastava Mr. Geet Ahuja
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Nithin Saravanan Ms. Arunima Singh Ms. Priyadarshini for R-1 & R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

The Appellant is permitted to file amended memo of appeal within ten

days.

List the matter on 23.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member mk/mkj (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson